Cyber security flat rate: 'Lifetime' awareness program

Awareness solutions // 'Lifetime' awareness program

Check off the topic Awareness –
with the carefree-package

Tick permanently off the awareness issue with our cyber security flat rate. You define the security level which you want to achieve and maintain - we take care of the implementation. With the Employee Security Index (ESI®) as a control instrument, we continuously check the security awareness of your employees on a group basis.

In addition to the services provided by the Phishing Academy, we use various training measures as required: Next to 'learning by doing', we train your employees through e-learning, on-site training, short videos or awareness materials. We cover the topic of awareness comprehensively, for example with content on mobile devices, GDPR or telephone phishing.

IT-Seal and the 'Lifetime' Awareness Program won the prize for Germany's Best Cybersecurity Start-up in 2018 in the UP18@itsa competition.

'Lifetime' is funded by

Our unique employee security index

forms a scientific basis for measurability & transparency.

01.
02.
03.

Full service

You define your target ESI® - we take care of the rest.

Flexibility

We flexibly align our service package to your desired awareness concepts.

Up to date

We actively apply current knowledge - whether new threats or research results, with us you are always up to date.

IT-Seal has developed a benchmark, the 'Employee Security Index' (ESI®), in the area of social engineering and phishing awareness. Based on the current state of research and our experience with phishing simulations in companies in a wide range of industries, we have derived tolerance values for the behaviour of employees towards social engineering attacks.

GDPR compliant

to protect your employees.

Employee protection is at the core of a successful awareness campaign, which is why the results are always evaluated on a group basis. By department, hierarchy or region - you decide which groups you want to compare. We show how vulnerable individual employee groups are to phishing attacks and thereby make it possible to plan further measures.

Information security: Are you interested in our security awareness solutions?

We are looking forward hearing from you.



I want to stay in touch and am interested in receiving occasional updates from IT-Seal (bi-monthly newsletter).


Webinars IT Seal

Awareness-programm
lifetime

Unser angebot // Awareness-programm lifetime

Unser "rundum sorglos"-paket,

damit Sie dauerhaft einen Haken an das Thema Awareness setzen können.

Setzen Sie dauerhaft einen Haken an das Thema Awareness. Sie definieren das Sicherheitsniveau, welches Sie erreichen und halten möchten - wir kümmern uns um die Umsetzung. Mit dem Employee Security Index (ESI®) als Steuerinstrument überprüfen wir kontinuierlich das Sicherheitsbewusstsein Ihrer Mitarbeiter auf Gruppenbasis.

Zusätzlich zu den Leistungen der Phishing Akademie setzen wir nach Bedarf diverse Schulungsmaßnahmen ein: Neben "Learning by doing" trainieren wir Ihre Mitarbeiter durch E-Learning, Vor-Ort-Schulungen, Kurzvideos oder Awareness-Materialien. Dabei decken wir das Thema "Awareness" umfänglich ab, beispielsweise mit Inhalten zu den Themen Mobilgeräte, DSGVO oder Telefonphishing.

IT-Seal und das "Awareness-Programm Lifetime" gewannen beim Wettbewerb UP18@itsa den Preis für Deutschlands bestes Cybersecurity Start-up 2018.

IT Seal References

Unser einzigartiger employee security index

bildet eine wissenschaftliche Grundlage für Messbarkeit & Transparenz.
01.

Full service

Sie definieren Ihren Ziel-ESI® - wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

02.

Flexibilität

Wir richten unser Leistungspaket flexibel nach Ihren angestrebten Awarenesskonzepten aus.

03.

Up-to-date

Wir setzen aktuelle Erkenntnisse aktiv ein - ob neue Bedrohungen oder Forschungsergebnisse, mit uns sind Sie auf dem neuesten Stand.

IT Seal References

Für den Bereich Social Engineering- und Phishing-Awareness hat IT-Seal einen Benchmark, den “Employee Security Index” (ESI®) entwickelt. Basierend auf dem aktuellen Stand der Forschung und unserer Erfahrung mit Phishing Simulationen in Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen haben wir Toleranzwerte für das Verhalten von Mitarbeitern gegenüber Social Engineering-Angriffen abgeleitet.

100% dsgvo-konform

zum Schutz Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Der Mitarbeiterschutz steht im Vordergrund, weshalb die Ergebnisse stets gruppenbasiert ausgewertet werden. Nach Abteilung, Hierarchie oder regional - entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Gruppen Sie vergleichen möchten. Wir zeigen auf, wie verwundbar einzelne Mitarbeitergruppen gegenüber Phishing-Angriffen sind und machen so weitere Maßnahmen planbar.

IT Seal References

Informationssicherheit: interessiert an unseren Security-Awareness-Lösungen?

Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch!

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und stimme zu. *

IT Seal References