Awareness ACADEMY

A simple and effective workflow for increasing the awareness of your employees: The IT-Seal Awareness Academy.

9 out of 10 cyber attacks start with a phishing email and therefore also with a tricked employee. As an IT security officer you are faced with the challenge of minimizing the "human" security risk . With the IT-Seal Awareness Academy, you can easily and, above all, permanently tick off the topic off security awareness. You define the desired security level via the Employee Security Index (ESI®) and we take care of the rest.

The continuous training program includes a variety of methods to effectively reach unsensitized employees: From phishing simulations, e-learnings, short videos, online seminars and awareness materials to tips for the workplace. The result of the Awareness Academy is enlightened employees who know and accept their responsibility for the security of the company.

The logo of the Phishing Academy by IT-Seal.

4 steps to become a secure employee:

  • Step 1:
    Choose solution
  • Step 2:
    Internal Announcement
  • Step 3:
    Upload participants
  • Step 4:
    Lean back and observe the increasing ESI®

The Awareness Academy is available in four different versions: Starter, Basic, Professional and Premium. With the "Starter" package you will not only get to know us, but also your security level within four weeks. In addition to the spear phishing simulation with the explanatory page, Starter also includes the determination of the ESI® and a detailed final report with individual recommendations for further actions.

The Basic to Premium service work according to the principle of goal-ESI®: You determine the security level and we take care of the continuous training and sensitization of your employees, while you can lean back and relax. Groups of employees who are below the goal- ESI® receive various awareness training courses - from e-learning and awareness materials to training sessions and short videos. There is break during the training, however, for those groups that are above the goal-ESI®. In this way, only those employees who actually need training receive it.

All services are subject to monthly cancellation. However, we recommend the continuous participation of your employees in the Awareness Academy to keep the IT security awareness at a constant level.

Employees, managers, data privacy officers and works and staff councils are just a few of the key stakeholders that need to be picked up when conducting an awareness campaign. You can avoid frustration and critical concerns by making an informative announcement in advance of the planned measures.

Our awareness experts will guide you through this process and provide you with the necessary materials and templates. If you would like to meet the stakeholders in a meeting, our experts will also be happy to attend in person to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

In order to prevent conclusions from being drawn about individual employees and to be able to act in accordance with data privacy regulations, you can group employees into any number of groups of 30 or more. Here it makes sense to pick up the departmental and company structures and represent them in appropriate groups.

Then upload the participant lists in a common format in our dashboard. Of course we provide you with easy to use templates for this purpose.

Congratulations! Your employees are participants of the Awareness Academy and will be trained by us in full service according to your needs using a wide variety of methods. You can look forward to enlightened employees who know and accept their responsibility for the security of the company. The dashboard in the Awareness Manager provides you with detailed information about the current security level of each employee group. Your colleagues regularly talk about their experiences with the phishing simulation and the learning content in the company canteen and exchange information: IT security has finally arrived in the minds of your employees!

Permanent training in four versions

Security Awareness is a continuous process – just like our awareness solutions which can be terminated monthly.

Measure once
Permanent measurement & training

Starter

Measure awareness once
Get to know us and your security level to create awareness.

  • Current state analysis in 4 weeks
  • Spear phishing simulation
  • Live results on the dashboard
  • Full service setup
  • Final report including recommended actions

Basic

Continuous awareness training
Affordable, standardized security awareness training developed by professionals.
  • Goal-ESI®: 70
  • Awareness Engine: training in autopilot
  • 4 e-learning modules included
  • Individual difficulty levels of the phishing simulation
  • Company certificate as proof for auditing according to ISO

Professional

Train awareness individual
High quality security awareness training, individually designed for the user.
  • Goal-ESI®: 75
  • Outlook reporter-add-in
  • All e-learning-modules
  • Online seminars
  • CISO coaching
  • In-depth analysis and interpretation of the results
  • Report for management
Bestseller

Premium

Establish IT security culture
Together we develop a security culture and implement it in your organization.
  • Goal-ESI®: 85
  • OSINT analysis & OSINT phishing
  • Classroom trainings
  • Internationalization package
  • Branding of the learning pages, e-learning and awareness materials
  • Reports to other stakeholders


All packages contain the features of the smaller packages.

Awareness features in detail

Compare our awareness programs and find the right training. We will be happy to help you. You can get more information about the features by a mouse-over.

Features Starter Basic Professional Premium
Spear phishing simulation with the "most teachable moment"Realistic phishing scenarios, which are adapted to the company and the participant automatically. They include both phishing links and file attachments, e.g. with macros. The "most teachable moment" is a website, that interactively explains the user's misconduct at the exact moment of "misbehavior". This makes the user particularly receptive to knowledge acquisition and explanation.
Goal-ESI®The goal-ESI® defines the desired security level of a group, which enables IT-Seal to take care of the training according to your needs. If a group reaches the goal, the training is paused and the ESI® is measured after 3 months again. If a group has difficulty reaching the goal, additional training is provided to specifically support the group.

70

75

85

Proposal system for new scenariosTell us your ideas for attack scenarios for your company or your industry. Our phishing experts will check all suggestions for feasibility and difficulty level. Based on the submitted suggestions and current real-world attacks, new phishing emails are implemented each month and automatically integrated into the training.
Fake login pagesCredentials phishing uses replicated login pages to access the data of your employees. During our phishing simulation, login data is never transmitted to our servers. (Standard: Microsoft Login, SAP Netweaver, Dropbox)
Standard
Individual
OSINT-Analysis & OSINT-PhishingOpen-Source-Intelligence (OSINT) is the collection of information from freely accessible sources. It forms the basis for advanced attacks. With our OSINT analysis we simulate this step of real attackers and thus determine the attack potential by collecting publicly available information on the Internet. Besides the evaluation of the attack potential, the gained information can be used for OSINT phishing simulations which are especially well suited for the participant (currently only in German).
Optional
Optional
Phishing e-mails individually implemented for youWe create phishing templates designed according to your individual needs and requirements. This allows you to cover company-specific scenarios to obtain even more realistic simulations.

Features Starter Basic Professional Premium
LanguagesIn addition to English and German, we offer our content in other languages.
All available
DE/EN
DE/EN
further optional
All available
Company logo on explanation pageAn important indicator for your employees is the familiar company logo on the phishing explanation page. Employees feel secure and can easily establish a connection to their own company.
E-learningIT-Seal's elearning teaches participants basic IT security awareness in an entertaining, clear and understandable way. In the interactive training sessions, the focus is on subjects that can also be directly recognized and implemented by laymen in everyday life. The elearning is divided into several modules of 5-10 minutes each. The progress is stored so that each module can be worked on by the participant in one session or in several sessions.
Basic modules
All modules
All modules
Difficulty level of the phishing simulation is individually increasingReal attacks are diverse and use various technical and psychological tricks, some of which are very difficult to expose. Through our level-based approach, participants first receive simple attack simulations. Only those who are able to recognize these reliably are introduced to more complex scenarios. In this way, each participant receives a training level that is suited to his or her needs.
Short videosShort videos (60-90 seconds) with content on security awareness, phishing, malware, social engineering and more.
Outlook reporter-add-inThe IT-Seal Reporter Button simplifies the reporting process for real attacks and at the same time provides the user with positive feedback for correctly detected phishing simulations.
Optional
Awareness materialAt the start you will receive a package of awareness posters, depending on the number of participants. Later on, flyers on various topics such as "10 golden rules for IT security" and "password security" are available.
Online seminarsIn online seminars, participants with special training needs are taught the basics of secure behavior in the workplace by our awareness consultants.
Classroom trainingsIn classroom trainings, participants with special training needs are taught the basics of secure behavior in the workplace by our awareness consultants personally at your location. Participants can easily ask questions and take part in an intensive exchange.
Branding packageThe customization of the learning pages, e-learning and awareness materials according to your company branding strengthens the image among employees and increases confidence.
Optional

Features Starter Basic Professional Premium
Live results on the dashboardVia the "Awareness Manager" platform you get access to the dashboard, which gives you insight into the current status of simulation, the training progress and the current security behavior of the participants at any time.
Administration and setup by awareness expertsYour personal awareness consultant supports you in successfully setting up your security awareness program. This includes internal communication with stakeholders (data privacy officer, work council, IT support, employees and management), project configuration, support with whitelisting and test mails as well as material for the internal announcement of the project.
Summaries of the results and recommendations for actionIn addition to the live insight the dashboard provides, interim reports are prepared at 3-month intervals and presented by your personal awareness consultant. These reports include the evaluation according to groups, the development of the ESI® over time and concrete recommendations for action for your company. With the "Starter" package you will receive a final report at the end of the project.
Company certificate as proof for auditing according to ISO 27001You will receive a company certificate that serves as proof for security audits (ISO27001, TISAX, ...) and for customers.
Coaching of CISOs for sustainable development of a security cultureYour personal awareness consultant will also support you during the implementation of your security awareness program with the experience from many different awareness trainings. Here, specific questions and challenges can be discussed at any time, as far as they relate to the interaction with employees or managers and the security culture. Templates are provided for communication wherever possible.
In-depth analysis and interpretation of the resultsThe reports are enriched with further information on the bahaviour of participants, handling of fake login pages, evaluation of managers, particularly effective psychological tricks and industry benchmarks. In the "Premium" package, the results of the OSINT analysis are additionally presented.
Report for managementRegarding to the reporting to the management, your personal awareness consultant will prepare reports adapted to the respective needs with concrete recommendations for action and tips.
Written fixed orderIn order to meet the requirements of a supervisory authority, we provide you with a template for a written order. This documents when and how the security behaviour is trained and what reactions are taken in a group of participants with a particular need to catch up.
Optional
CISO workshop for security cultureTogether with an organisatons psychologist and corporate culture specialist, a workshop is held once a year, if required, to analyze current challenges to the security culture and further recommended actions to increase the security culture.
Optional
Optional
Reports for other managersThe reporting is not only prepared for the management, but also for the team leaders of the groups with a particular need to catch up. The reports, which are adapted to the respective needs, are prepared with concrete recommended actions and tips.

Modular learning modules

E-learnings and short videos for contemporary learning.

IT and me: Introduction

Social engineering

E-Mail-Sicherheit: Per E-Learning fit gegen Phishing

Email security

Was ist ein sicheres Passwort? Unser E-Learning klärt auf

Passwords and authentication

Welche Probleme könnten Soziale Medien in Zusammenhang mit der IT-Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens hervorrufen?

Social media

Ihre Mitarbeiter lernen wichtige Grundlagen zum Thema Vishing kennen, um dadurch ihre Security Awareness zu verbessern

Vishing

Homeoffice

Datenschutz ist nicht mehr wegzudenken, auch für Unternehmensmitarbeiter

Privacy policy

Security & Privacy by Design

to protect your employees.

The privacy of employees is important to us, which is why the results are always evaluated on a group basis. By department, hierarchy or region - you decide which groups you want to compare. We investigate how vulnerable individual employee groups are to phishing attacks and thus make it possible to plan further measures.

Interested in contacting us?



    I want to stay in touch and am interested in receiving occasional updates from IT-Seal (bi-monthly newsletter).



    Test us without obligation:

Awareness ACADEMY

Ein einfacher und effektiver Workflow für die Sensibilisierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter: Die IT-Seal Awareness Academy.

9 von 10 Cyberangriffen starten mit einer Phishing-Mail und daher auch mit einem getäuschten Mitarbeiter. Als Sicherheitsverantwortlicher stehen Sie vor der Herausforderung, das Sicherheitsrisiko „Mensch“ zu minimieren. Mit der IT-Seal Awareness Academy setzen Sie ganz unkompliziert und vor allem dauerhaft einen Haken an das Thema Security Awareness. Sie definieren das gewünschte Ziel-Sicherheitsniveau über den Employee Security Index (ESI®) und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Das kontinuierliche Trainingsprogramm beinhaltet dabei vielfältige Methoden, um unsensibilisierte Mitarbeiter effektiv zu erreichen: Von der Phishing-Simulation über E-Learnings, Kurzvideos und Online-Seminare bis hin zu Awareness-Materialien und Hinweisen am Arbeitsplatz. Das Ergebnis der Awareness Academy sind aufgeklärte Mitarbeiter, die ihre Verantwortung für die Sicherheit des Unternehmens kennen und wahrnehmen.

Das Logo der Phishing Akademie von IT-Seal.

4 Schritte zum sicheren Mitarbeiter:

  • Schritt 1:
    Lösung auswählen
  • Schritt 2:
    Interne Ankündigung
  • Schritt 3:
    Teilnehmer hochladen
  • Schritt 4:
    Zurücklehnen und steigenden ESI® beobachten

Die Awareness Academy ist in vier unterschiedlichen Ausführungen verfügbar: Starter, Basic, Professional und Premium. Mit dem "Starter"-Paket lernen Sie nicht nur uns, sondern auch Ihr Sicherheitsniveau innerhalb von vier Wochen kennen. Bestandteil von Starter sind neben der Spear-Phishing-Simulation mit Erklärseite auch die Ermittlung des ESI® und ein detaillierter Abschlussbericht mit individuellen Handlungsempfehlungen.

Die Pakete Basic bis Premium arbeiten nach dem Prinzip des Ziel-ESI®: Sie bestimmen das Ziel-Niveau und wir kümmern uns um das kontinuierliche Trainieren und Sensibilisieren Ihrer Mitarbeiter, während Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen können. Mitarbeiter-Gruppen, die unter dem Ziel-ESI® liegen, erhalten von uns unterschiedliche Awareness-Trainings von E-Learnings über Awareness-Materialien bis hin zu Schulungen und Kurzvideos. Eine Trainings-Pause gibt es hingegen für diejenigen Gruppen, die über dem Ziel-ESI® liegen. So erhalten nur diejenigen Mitarbeiter Trainings, die auch tatsächlich Bedarf haben.

Alle Pakete sind monatlich kündbar. Wir empfehlen jedoch die kontinuierliche Teilnahme Ihrer Mitarbeiter an der Awareness Academy, um das IT-Sicherheitsbewusstsein auf einem konstanten Niveau zu halten.

Mitarbeiter, Führungskräfte, Datenschutzbeauftragte sowie Betriebs- und Personalräte sind nur einige wichtige Stakeholder, die es bei der Durchführung einer Awareness-Kampagne abzuholen gilt. So vermeiden Sie Frust und kritische Bedenken durch eine aufklärende Ankündigung im Vorfeld der geplanten Maßnahmen.

Unsere Awareness-Experten begleiten Sie bei diesem Prozess und stellen Ihnen notwendige Materialien und Vorlagen zur Verfügung. Falls Sie die Stakeholder in einem Meeting abholen möchten, kommen unsere Experten auch gerne persönlich mit dazu, um bei allen Fragen und Bedenken sachlich Rede und Antwort stehen zu können.

Um Rückschlüsse auf einzelne Mitarbeiter zu verhindern und datenschutzkonform agieren zu können, werden die Mitarbeiter von Ihnen in beliebige Gruppen ab 30 Personen zusammengefasst. Hierbei bietet es sich an, die Abteilungs- und Unternehmensstrukturen aufzugreifen und in entsprechenden Gruppen abzubilden.

Anschließend laden Sie die Teilnehmerlisten in einem gängigen Format in unserem Dashboard hoch. Selbstverständlich stellen wir Ihnen hierfür einfach zu handhabende Templates bereit.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Ihre Mitarbeiter sind Teilnehmer der Awareness Academy und werden im Full-Service von uns bedarfsgerecht mit unterschiedlichsten Methoden trainiert. Freuen Sie sich auf aufgeklärte Mitarbeiter, die ihre Verantwortung für die Sicherheit des Unternehmens kennen und wahrnehmen. Dabei haben Sie über das Dashboard im Awareness Manager genaue Kenntnis über das jeweils aktuelle Sicherheitsniveau der Mitarbeitergruppen. Ihre Kollegen sprechen in der Betriebskantine regelmäßig über die Erfahrungen der Phishing-Simulation sowie der Lerninhalte und tauschen sich aus: Die IT-Sicherheit ist endlich in den Köpfen Ihrer Mitarbeiter angekommen!

Dauerhaftes Training in vier Ausführungen

Security Awareness ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess – genau wie unsere monatlich kündbaren Awareness-Lösungen.

Einmalig messen
Dauerhaft messen & trainieren

Starter

Awareness einmalig messen
Lernen Sie uns und Ihr Sicherheitsniveau kennen, um ein Bewusstsein für Awareness zu schaffen.
  • 4-wöchige Ist-Analyse
  • Spear-Phishing-Simulation
  • Live-Ergebnisse im Dashboard
  • Full-Service-Setup
  • Abschlussbericht mit Handlungsempfehlungen

Basic

Awareness kontinuierlich trainieren
Preiswertes, standardisiertes und von Profis entwickeltes Security-Awareness-Training.
  • Ziel-ESI®: 70
  • Awareness Engine: Training im Autopiloten
  • 4 E-Learning-Module inklusive
  • Individuelle Schwierigkeitslevel der Phishing Simulation
  • Unternehmenszertifikat als Nachweis für Auditierung nach ISO

Professional

Awareness individuell trainieren
Hochqualitatives, individuell auf den Nutzer zugeschnittenes Security-Awareness-Training.
  • Ziel-ESI®: 75
  • Outlook Reporter-Add-In
  • Alle E-Learning-Module
  • Online-Seminare
  • CISO-Coaching
  • Tiefgehende Analyse und Interpretation der Ergebnisse
  • Bericht für Geschäftsleitung
Bestseller

Premium

Sicherheitskultur etablieren
Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine Sicherheitskultur und setzen diese in Ihrer Organisation um.
  • Ziel-ESI®: 85
  • OSINT-Analyse & OSINT-Phishing
  • Präsenzschulungen vor Ort
  • Internationalisierungspaket
  • Branding der Lernseiten, des E-Learnings und der Awareness-Materialien
  • Berichte für weitere Stakeholder

Alle Pakete enthalten jeweils die Features der untergeordneten Pakete.

AWARENESS-FEATURES IM DETAIL

Vergleichen Sie unsere Awareness-Programme und finden Sie das passende Training. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei. Mehr Informationen zu den Features erhalten Sie per Mouse-Over.

Features Starter Basic Professional Premium
Spear-Phishing-Simulation mit "Most Teachable Moment"Realitätsnahe Phishing-Szenarien, die automatisiert auf das Unternehmen und den Teilnehmer angepasst werden. Sie arbeiten sowohl mit Phishing-Links als auch Dateianhängen, z.B. mit Makros. Der "Most Teachable Moment" ist eine Erklärseite, anhand der Nutzer sein Fehlverhalten interaktiv im Moment des "Fehlverhaltens" erklärt bekommt. Dadurch ist er besonders empfänglich für die Wissensaufnahme und Erläuterung.
Ziel-ESI®Der Ziel-ESI® definiert das angestrebte Sicherheitsniveau einer Gruppe, sodass IT-Seal sich um das bedarfsgerechte Training kümmern kann. Erreicht eine Gruppe das Ziel, wird das Training pausiert, bevor der ESI® nach 3 Monaten nachgemessen wird. Wenn eine Gruppe Schwierigkeiten hat, das Ziel zu erreichen, wird diese speziell durch zusätzliche Trainingsmaßnahmen unterstützt.

70

75

85

Vorschlagssystem für neue SzenarienTeilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen für Angriffsszenarien für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Branche mit. Unsere Phishing-Experten prüfen alle Vorschläge auf Umsetzbarkeit und Schwierigkeitslevel. Aus den eingereichten Vorschlägen sowie aktuellen real umlaufenden Angriffen werden jeden Monat neue Phishing-E-Mails umgesetzt und automatisch ins Training integriert.
Gefälschte Login-SeitenBeim Credentials-Phishing werden nachgebaute Anmeldeseiten genutzt, um an die Zugangsdaten Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu gelangen. Während unserer Phishing-Simulation werden dabei selbstverständlich nie Login-Daten an unsere Server übermittelt. (Standard: Microsoft Login, SAP Netweaver, Dropbox)
Standard
Individuell
OSINT-Analyse & OSINT-PhishingOpen-Source-Intelligence (OSINT) ist die Informationsgewinnung aus frei zugänglichen Quellen. Sie bildet die Grundlage für fortgeschrittene Angriffe. Mit unserer OSINT-Analyse bilden wir diesen Schritt realer Angreifer nach und bestimmen so das Angriffspotential durch das Sammeln öffentlich verfügbarer Informationen im Internet. Neben der Auswertung des Angriffspotentials können die gewonnen Informationen für besonders gut auf den Teilnehmer zugeschnittene OSINT-Phishing-Simulationen verwendet werden (Aktuell nur DE).
Optional
Optional
Individuell für Sie umgesetzte Phishing-E-MailsWir erstellen Phishing-Templates, die nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen konzipiert sind. Damit können Sie unternehmensspezifische Szenarien abdecken, um noch realistischere Simulationen zu erhalten.

Features Starter Basic Professional Premium
SprachenNeben Englisch und Deutsch bieten wir viele Lerninhalte in weiteren Sprachen an.
Alle verfügbaren
DE/EN
DE/EN
weitere optional
Alle verfügbaren
Unternehmenslogo auf ErklärseiteEin wichtiger Indikator für Ihre Mitarbeiter ist das vertraute Unternehmenslogo auf der Phishing-Erklärseite. Mitarbiter erhalten Sicherheit und können unkompliziert einen Bezug zum eigenen Unternehmen herstellen.
E-LearningDas IT-Seal E-Learning vermittelt Teilnehmern unterhaltsam, anschaulich und verständlich Grundinhalte zur IT-Security Awareness. In den interaktiven Trainings liegt der Fokus auf Inhalten, die auch von technischen Laien im Alltag direkt erkannt und umgesetzt werden können. Das E-Learning ist in mehrere Module á 5-10 Minuten gegliedert. Der Fortschritt wird dabei gespeichert, sodass jedes Modul vom Teilnehmer am Stück oder in mehreren Sitzungen bearbeitet werden kann.
Basic-Module
Alle Module
Alle Module
Schwierigkeitslevel der Phishing-Simulation individuell steigendReale Angriffe sind vielfältig und nutzen verschiedene technische und psychologische Tricks, die teilweise nur sehr schwer zu entlarven sind. Durch unser levelbasiertes Vorgehen erhalten Teilnehmer zunächst einfache Angriffsimulationen. Erst wer diese sicher erkennt, wird an aufwändigere Szenarien herangeführt. So erhält jeder Teilnehmer ein bedarfsgerechtes Trainings-Niveau.
KurzvideosKurzweilige Videos (60-90 Sekunden) mit Lerninhalten rund um Security Awareness, Phishing, Malware, Social Engineering und Co.
Outlook Reporter-Add-InDer IT-Seal Reporter Button vereinfacht den Meldeprozess für reale Angriffe und liefert dem Nutzer gleichzeitig eine positive Rückmeldung für korrekt erkannte Phishing-Simulationen.
Optional
Awareness-MaterialZu Beginn erhalten Sie, abhängig von der Anzahl der Teilnehmer, ein Paket von Awareness-Plakaten. Im weiteren Verlauf stehen Flyer zu verschiedenen Themen wie bspw. "10 goldene Regeln zur IT-Sicherheit" und "Passwortsicherheit" zur Verfügung.
Online-SeminareIn Online-Seminaren erhalten Teilnehmer mit besonderem Schulungsbedarf von unseren Awareness Consultants die Grundlagen sicheren Verhaltens am Arbeitsplatz vermittelt.
PräsenzschulungenIn Präsenzschulungen erhalten Teilnehmer mit besonderem Schulungsbedarf von unseren Awareness Consultants die Grundlagen sicheren Verhaltens am Arbeitsplatz persönlich bei Ihnen vor Ort vermittelt. Teilnehmer können unbeschwert Rückfragen stellen und intensiv an einem gemeinsamen Austausch teilnehmen.
Branding-PaketDie Anpassung der Lernseiten, des E-Learnings und der Awareness-Materialien an Ihr Unternehmensbranding stärkt das Image bei den Mitarbeiter und steigert das Vertrauen in die Inhalte.
Optional

Features Starter Basic Professional Premium
Live-Ergebnisse im DashboardÜber die Awareness-Manager-Plattform erhalten Sie Zugang zum Dashboard, das Ihnen jederzeit Einblick in den aktuellen Stand der Simulations- und Trainingsfortschritte und das aktuelle Sicherheitsverhalten der Teilnehmer gibt.
Administration und Setup durch Awareness-ExpertenIhr persönlicher Awareness Consultant unterstützt Sie bei der erfolgreichen Einrichtung Ihres Security-Awareness-Programms. Dazu gehört die interne Kommunikation mit den Stakeholdern (Datenschutzbeauftragter, Personal- oder Betriebsrat, IT-Support, Mitarbeiter, Geschäftsleitung), die Konfiguration des Projekts, Unterstützung beim Whitelisting und bei Testmails sowie Material zur internen Ankündigung des Projekts.
Zusammenfassungen der Ergebnisse und HandlungsempfehlungenErgänzend zur Live-Einsicht im Dashboard werden im Abstand von 3 Monaten Zwischenberichte erstellt und von Ihrem persönlichen Awareness Consultant vorgestellt. Darin enthalten sind Auswertung nach Nutzergruppen, die Entwicklung des ESI® über die Zeit und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Beim "Starter"-Paket erhalten Sie einen Abschlussbericht am Ende des Projekts.
Unternehmenszertifikat als Nachweis für Auditierung nach ISO 27001Sie erhalten ein Unternehmenszertifikat, das als Nachweis für Sicherheitsaudits (ISO27001, TISAX, BSI IT-Grundschutz, …) und für Kunden dient.
CISO-Coaching zur nachhaltigen Gestaltung einer SicherheitskulturAuch während der Durchführung Ihres Security-Awareness-Programms unterstützt Sie Ihr persönlicher Awareness Consultant mit Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl von durchgeführten Awareness-Trainings. Hierbei können jederzeit konkrete Fragen und Herausforderungen besprochen werden, soweit sie den Umgang mit Mitarbeitern oder den Führungskräften und die Sicherheitskultur betreffen. Zur Kommunikation werden soweit möglich Vorlagen bereit gestellt.
Tiefgehende Analyse und Interpretationen der ErgebnisseDie Berichte werden mit weitergehenden Information zum Teilnehmerverhalten, Umgang mit gefälschten Login-Seiten, Evaluation der Führungskräfte, besonders effektiven psychologischen Tricks und Branchen-Benchmarks angereichert. Im "Premium"-Paket werden zusätzlich die Ergebnisse der OSINT-Analyse dargestellt.
Bericht für GeschäftsleitungFür das Reporting an die Geschäftsleitung werden von Ihrem persönlichem Awareness Consultant auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepasste Berichte mit konkreten Handlungsempfehlungen und Tipps vorbereitet.
Schriftlich fixierte OrdnungUm den Anforderungen einer Aufsicht zu entsprechen, liefern wir Ihnen eine Vorlage zur schriftlich fixierten Ordnung. Hier wird dokumentiert, wann und wie das Sicherheitsverhalten trainiert wird, und welche Reaktionen bei einer Teilnehmergruppe mit besonderem Nachholbedarf ergriffen werden.
Optional
CISO-Workshop zur SicherheitskulturGemeinsam mit einem Organisatons-Psychologen und Unternehmenskultur-Spezialisten wird bei Bedarf einmal jährlich ein Workshop durchgeführt, bei dem aktuelle Herausforderungen an die Sicherheitskultur und weitere Handlungsempfehlungen zur Steigerung der Sicherheitskultur erarbeitet werden.
Optional
Optional
Berichte für weitere FührungskräfteDas Reporting wird nicht nur für die Geschäftsleitung aufbereitet, sondern auch für die Teamleiter der Gruppen mit besonderem Nachholbedarf. Dabei werden die auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepassten Berichte mit konkreten Handlungsempfehlungen und Tipps vorbereitet.

Modulare Lernmodule

E-Learnings und Kurzvideos für zeitgemäßes Lernen.

IT und ich: Einführung

Social Engineering

E-Mail-Sicherheit: Per E-Learning fit gegen Phishing

E-Mail-Sicherheit

Was ist ein sicheres Passwort? Unser E-Learning klärt auf

Passwörter und Authentisierung

Welche Probleme könnten Soziale Medien in Zusammenhang mit der IT-Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens hervorrufen?

Soziale Medien

Ihre Mitarbeiter lernen wichtige Grundlagen zum Thema Vishing kennen, um dadurch ihre Security Awareness zu verbessern

Vishing

Homeoffice

Datenschutz ist nicht mehr wegzudenken, auch für Unternehmensmitarbeiter

Datenschutz

Security & Privacy by Design

zum Schutz Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Der Mitarbeiterschutz steht im Vordergrund, weshalb die Ergebnisse stets gruppenbasiert ausgewertet werden. Nach Abteilung, Hierarchie oder regional – entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Gruppen Sie vergleichen möchten. Wir zeigen auf, wie verwundbar einzelne Mitarbeitergruppen gegenüber Phishing-Angriffen sind und machen so weitere Maßnahmen planbar.

Interesse an einer Kontaktaufnahme?



    Ich will in Kontakt bleiben und habe Interesse gelegentlich Updates von IT-Seal zu erhalten (zweitmonatlicher Newsletter).



    Testen Sie uns unverbindlich: